Koze - Conceptualisation, Production, Réalisation et diffusion de contenu audacieux.
loading content..

The agency

KOZE is a unique Montreal-based creative agency with the background, skill and know-how to bring any project to life. Specializing in video and photo production, KOZE will meet anywhere, shoot anywhere, and mix anywhere in order to make sure your intended audience is moved by your message. KOZE is a one-stop shop, capable of handling the boldest of projects. We are a team of creative strategic partners who produce content with emotion.

At KOZE, we are adventurers who are passionate about branding, people, travel, technology and sport. We are experts at emotion. We make sure people feel something positive after seeing your production. Our active lifestyles are reflected in our work, and when combined with our experience, it makes KOZE stand out among the rest.

Let’s team up!

 

Team Koze

Patrick St-Martin AKA The funny guy

Co-founder – Director and Photographer

Patrick is ready to capture any moment at any time. He is an adventurer, an athlete, a director and a photographer. He is curious and motivated, meticulous about getting things right in his personal and professional lives.
After having spent 10 years working in logistics for renowned events such as the Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu International Balloon Festival, Le Grand défi Pierre Lavoie and Outrun Diabetes, Patrick turned to direction and photography. His portfolio includes many successful campaigns, including Trouve ta bonne humeur and BiogeniQ. Patrick loves sports and nature and is active in the outdoor community.
Patrick’s alter ego is definitely Indiana Jones. #TeamKOZE

Pierre-Luc Miville AKA the Funkmaster

Co-founder – Video Director and VFX Specialist

Pierre-Luc is an expert in direction. He has only one goal and that is to stay off the beaten track and do everything humanly possible (and beyond!) to bring your vision to light.
He is appreciated by KOZE’s clients, has the attention of the industry, not to mention many admirers. Pierre-Luc’s passion quickly led him to work on successful productions such as Le Grand défi Pierre Lavoie and the TV show, En mode Salvail. A respected director in the comedy world, Pierre-Luc has worked with several comedians, including François Bellefeuille, a well-known Quebec humourist.
Pierre-Luc is a special effects Jedi. #TeamKOZE

Sébastien St-Martin AKA The Risk taker

Cofounder – Video Director and Photographer

Sébastien is like a Swiss army knife! Both a proud partner and father, Sébastien is an expert in video direction, an award-winning athlete and an adventurer who has probably visited more countries than Carmen San Diego. He is living proof that we can succeed at everything if we are willing to take risks.
Several of Sébastien’s videos have gone viral and have also appeared on TV. Ask him which of his productions he is most proud, and he will undoubtedly say, Explore Guadeloupe, Explore Québec and Air Eau Bois.
We are currently writing a reality TV show about his life. #TeamKOZE

Vincent Chabot AKA The corporate guy

Co-founder – Producer and CEO

As the head of KOZE’s creative team, Vincent is best known as an excellent communicator with a passion for new media and a very strong motivation to succeed.
After working in various large companies for many years, Vincent wanted to shake up the existing business ecosystem by co-founding organizations that are as explosive as they are visionary. His vision led him to co-found KOZE and Les soirées Mangrove, where he made a name for himself in the entrepreneurial space. And to think all of this drive started with his first shiny medal, earned at a hockey tournament in 1995!
Vincent is the essence of multitasking. #TeamKOZE

<

Laurence BélangerAKA The Driller

Coordinator

For Laurence, life is nothing short of a musical. And so it plays on! She’s pretty expressive, just so you’ll know. Rest assured, she is also a girl full of empathy, who knows to listen to her teammates, and pamper them, too. Her extraordinary sense of organization and positive energy allow her to carry out several artistic projects at once, while completing her Bachelor’s degree in cultural and media production strategies. With her 5 foot, 1 inch of solid rigor, this essential oils lover is proof that tall oaks grow from little acorns… #TeamKOZE

Alexandre CôtéAKA The Octopus

Communication manager

Alexander is the guy you want on your team for a game of Cranium: a formidable intellect with a wicked sense of humour. He knows the little details that will add the right twist to a campaign’s strategy or message. His knowledge and analytical mind have always served him well in journalism and in getting his Master's degree in history. Alex thinks, Alex writes and Alex ensures that what comes out of Koze reflects the client's goals. He is very own historian, right from Longueuil; someone who reminds us that you can’t really know where you're going until you know where you've been. #TeamKOZE

Nadia Côté...

Project manager

#TeamKOZE

Jérôme Desgroseilliers...

Strategist

#TeamKOZE

Samantha LabrecqueAKA the Gamer

Technical director and postproduction manager

The girl with a thirst for knowledge, that’s Samantha. Curious about new things, she is versatile, passionate and meticulous. She is also vegetarian, the kind that doesn’t cheat. Maybe that’s the secret behind her being the Benjamin Button of Team Koze? She is already five years younger than when we hired her. Technical director and editor, Samantha is also an avid cinephile and loves videogames. This gamer isn’t scared of getting her hands dirty, whether it’s on an outdoor shoot or by setting up the equipment room. She also knows how to beat every level of Mario Bros. #TeamKOZE

Samuel PineaultAKA the Wanderluster

Postproduction manager

Samuel is Bruce Wayne, minus the money. He has this weird and mysterious aura that surrounds him, and although we tried to figure it out, nobody really knows what its about. We do know that he is someone who is passionate and completely immersed in his projects. Editor by day, supposedly photographer and videographer the rest of the time – that is, if we rely on his travel stories and anecdotes. One thing we know for sure is that his work and talent have already propelled one of his videos to Canal Évasion. The rest is an enigma that we’ve yet to solve, but we did hear that… #TeamKOZE

Robin SummerAKA the French connection

Director

Robin, a considerable (-y tall) director with a tender heart. A guy with the sensitivity of a child but the wisdom of a monk. It is this sensibility, mixed with an overflowing imagination, that allows him to make vibrant and authentic videos, like those he made for la Fondation du Grand défi Pierre Lavoie. But for Robin, accumulating Energy Cubes is not a challenge! Always taking part in sports that make him sweat, Robin runs and rides the streets of Montreal listening to his favourite music: a training playlist judiciously composed of Bon Jovi and Taylor Swift. Ya’ know, a tender heart... #TeamKOZE

Charles-Antoine Thériault...

Production and postproduction assistant

#TeamKOZE

<

Feel the passion of people and the overwhelming beauty of the planet.

Portfolio

Inspire to overlook comfort zones.

Services

Project Development

Together we create bold concepts that work. We develop strategies that strengthen the impact of your brand through content that connects you with your target audience. Don’t let chance determine your success and visibility.

  • Consultation and brainstorming
  • Ideation
  • Project management
  • Scriptwriting

Video production

We create stunning video content for the people who matter most to your brand. Your marketing content exists in a very competitive environment – let’s make sure it stands out! At Koze, our creative team will fashion video content that will be enjoyed and shared by the people that matter to you. We understand that your marketing content lives in a competitive environment─let’s make sure it stands out.

  • Direction
  • Advertising
  • Web and TV clips
  • Branded content

Photo content

We produce custom-made photography portfolios showcasing what makes your brand image unique.

  • Advertising
  • Branding

Event coverage

Send Team KOZE into the field to produce full video and photo coverage of your event. We capture magical moments, whatever and wherever they are.

  • Full service video direction and production
  • Photo content

STUNTS AND SPECIAL EFFECTS

Want to capture the summit of Mount Hua, make a car explode or build an igloo in Peru? Our team of experts is prepared to do whatever it takes.

  • BOOM!
  • WOW!
  • BROADCASTING STRATEGY

    We accompany you right to the finish line! Now that you have the perfect concept, being in the right place at the right time can make a big difference.

    • Consulting
    • Media planning

    Our clients

    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client

    Contact us

     

    Contact us

    [email protected]
    110- 50 de la Barre,
    Longueuil
    J4K 5G2, Qc, Canada
    514.448.7388

    Send

Koze - Conceptualisation, Production, Réalisation et diffusion de contenu audacieux.
loading content..

L'agence

KOZE est une agence créative montréalaise avec le profil et le talent pour donner vie à n’importe quelle idée. Un one stop shop pour réaliser vos projets photos et vidéos les plus audacieux. C’est une équipe de stratèges créatifs qui a pour mission de faire vivre des émotions par votre contenu. KOZE sait comment faire vibrer votre audience.

KOZE c’est l’histoire de quatre créatifs passionnés par les voyages, les gens, la technologie, le contenu percutant et le sport. Leur expérience combinée à leur vision et leur style de vie actif font de Koze un incontournable.

Créons ensemble!

 

Team Koze

Patrick St-Martin AKA The funny guy

Cofondateur – Réalisateur et photographe

Patrick, c’est le caméraman prêt à tout pour capter le moment. J’te jure, prêt à tout! Aventurier, athlète et photographe, il ne cesse de s’investir à multiplier ses projets tant personnels que professionnels.
Après 10 ans d’expérience en logistique événementielle pour des organisations d’envergure, telles que L’International de montgolfières, le Grand défi Pierre Lavoie et Outrun diabetes, Patrick s’est tourné vers la réalisation et la photographie. Sa feuille de route illustre bien ses nombreux succès en tant que réalisateur, on y retrouve entre autres les campagnes Trouve ta bonne humeur et BiogeniQ. Grand fan de sport et de plein air, il est également impliqué comme ambassadeur et collaborateur sur plusieurs projets au sein de la communauté « outdoor ».
Bref, son animal totem, c’est certainement Indiana Jones. #TeamKOZE

Pierre-Luc Miville AKA the Funkmaster

Cofondateur – Réalisateur et spécialiste VFX

Le champion toutes catégories dans le volet « réalisation », c’est ce gars-là! Il n’y a qu’un seul objectif dans l’esprit de ce réalisateur et c’est de s’assurer de sortir des chemins tracés et d’illustrer avec qualité cet esprit excentrique.
Il est apprécié par son auditoire, attire l’attention de l’industrie, en plus d’accumuler les lettres de ses innombrables admiratrices. Sa passion l’a rapidement mené à travailler sur d’importantes productions à succès, telles que Le Grand Défi Pierre Lavoie et l’émission En mode Salvail. Réalisateur incontournable dans le monde de l’humour, Pierre-Luc a travaillé avec plusieurs humoristes, dont François Bellefeuille, une référence dans le domaine au Québec.
Un vrai de vrai « Jedi » des effets spéciaux. #TeamKOZE

Sébastien St-Martin AKA The Risk taker

Cofondateur – Réalisateur et photographe

Ce gars-là, c’est un couteau suisse! À la fois conjoint et père accompli, Sébastien est une référence dans la réalisation vidéo, un athlète récompensé et un aventurier ayant sûrement visité plus de pays que Carmen San Diego. Bref, il est la preuve vivante que l’on peut tout réussir en même temps, si l’on prend des risques !
Sa passion pour la création vidéo se transforme rapidement en un succès viral alors que plusieurs de ses projets se retrouvent partagés à la tonne sur le web et même à la télévision. Demandez-lui de vous parler de ses réalisations dont il est le plus fier et il vous nommera sans aucun doute les vidéos Explore Guadeloupe, Explore Québec et Air Eau Bois.
Nous sommes en pleine écriture d’une télé-réalité sur sa vie. #TeamKOZE

Vincent Chabot AKA The corporate guy

Cofondateur – Producteur et CEO

Grand manitou du clan créatif, Vincent se caractérise par ses talents de communicateur, sa motivation pour le succès et son intérêt considérable pour les nouveaux médias.
Après 8 années d’expérience auprès de diverses grandes entreprises, Vincent avait envie de bouleverser l’écosystème en place et bâtir ses projets tant éclatés que visionnaires. Sa vision l’a mené à cofonder l’organisation Mangrove qui s’est rapidement taillée une place dans l’univers de l’entrepreneuriat. Et ça, c’est sans compter sa belle médaille de participation en 1995 au tournoi de Hockey novice. Et ce n’est que le début…
Vincent, l’essence même du multi tasking. #TeamKOZE

<

Laurence BélangerAKA The Driller

Cordonnatrice

Pour Laurence, la vie n’est rien de moins qu’une comédie musicale. Ça fait qu’enchaîne ! Sinon, elle est bien assez expressive pour te le faire savoir. Mais rassure-toi, c’est aussi une fille pleine d’empathie qui sait écouter ses équipes et les chouchouter. Son sens de l’organisation hors du commun et son énergie positive lui ont permis de mener à bien plusieurs projets artistiques tout en complétant son bacc en stratégies de production culturelle et médiatique. Avec ses 5 pieds et 1 pouce de solide rigueur, cette amatrice d’huiles essentielles est la démonstration que c’est dans les petits pots qu’on retrouve … the real thing. #TeamKOZE

Alexandre CôtéAKA The Octopus

Responsable des communications

Alexandre est le gars que tu veux dans ton équipe pour une game de Cranium : un intellect redoutable doublé d’un pas pire sens de l’humour. Il connaît les petits détails qui donneront la bonne twist à la stratégie ou au message d’une campagne de diffusion. Ses connaissances et son esprit analytique lui ont d’ailleurs toujours bien servi en journalisme et pour sa maîtrise en histoire. Alex pense, rédige et s’assure que ce qui sort de chez Koze reflète les objectifs du client. C’est notre petit historien de Longueuil qui nous rappelle que pour savoir où on va, il faut savoir d’où on vient. #TeamKOZE

Nadia Côté...

Chargée de projets en production

-- #TeamKOZE

Jérôme Desgroseilliers...

Stratège

-- #TeamKOZE

Samantha LabrecqueAKA the Gamer

Directrice technique et responsable post-production

La fille qui a soif d’apprendre, c’est Samantha. Toujours curieuse de découvertes, elle est polyvalente, passionnée et minutieuse. Elle est aussi Végé, sans tricher. C’est peut-être ça son secret pour être la Benjamin Button du Team Koze… D’ailleurs, elle a déjà 5 ans de moins qu’à son embauche. Directrice technique et monteuse, Samantha est aussi une grande cinéphile et une adepte des jeux vidéo. Une ‘’gameuse’’ qui joue autant le jeu pour tourner en pleine forêt lorsqu’il faut s’enfermer pour refaire l’inventaire. Elle sait aussi comment passer tous les niveaux de Mario Bros. #TeamKOZE. #TeamKOZE

Samuel PineaultAKA the Wanderluster

Responsable post-production

Samuel c’est carrément Bruce Wayne, les millions en moins. On a bien essayé de savoir, mais on n’a toujours pas réussi à percer l’aura de mystère autour de lui. Tout ce qu’on sait, c’est qu’il est un passionné, vraiment impliqué dans ses projets. Monteur de jour chez Koze, il serait photographe et vidéaste le reste du temps, du moins si on se fie à ses récits de voyage et à ses nombreuses anecdotes. On sait par contre que son travail et son talent ont déjà propulsé une de ses vidéos jusque sur le Canal Évasion. Pour le reste, on cherche encore à découvrir, mais on a entendu dire que ... #TeamKOZE

Robin SummerAKA the French connection

Réalisateur

Robin, un grand (littéralement) réalisateur au cœur tendre. Un gars qui a la sensibilité d’un enfant mais la sagesse d’un moine. C’est d’ailleurs cette sensibilité mélangée à une imagination débordante qui lui permet de réaliser des vidéos vibrantes et authentiques, comme celles pour la Fondation du Grand défi Pierre Lavoie. Mais pour Robin, accumuler des cubes énergie n’est pas un défi! Toujours partant pour une activité qui le fera transpirer, Robin parcourt les rues de Montréal au son de sa musique favorite : une playlist d’entrainement judicieusement composée de Bon Jovi et de Taylor Swift. Tsé, un cœur tendre… #TeamKOZE

Charles-Antoine Thériault...

Assistant de production et de post-production

-- #TeamKOZE

<

Transmettre la passion des gens et la beauté des lieux qui nous entourent.

Portfolio

Inspirer les gens à sortir de leur zone de confort.

Services

Conceptualisation de projets

Nous élaborons avec vous des concepts audacieux, une occasion de renforcer l’impact de votre marque par du contenu qui rejoint votre cible. Ne laissez pas le hasard décider de votre succès et de votre visibilité.

  • Consultation et brainstorming
  • Idéation
  • Gestion de projets
  • Scénarisation

Production vidéo

Nous créons du contenu vidéo renversant pour tous ceux que vous souhaitez interpeller. Votre contenu marketing évolue dans un environnement compétitif, faisons en sorte qu’il se démarque!

  • Réalisation
  • Films publicitaires
  • Capsules web et télévisées
  • Branded content

Contenu photo

Nous produisons des portfolios photo sur mesure mettant de l’avant ce qui rend votre image de marque unique.

  • Conception publicitaire
  • Branded content

Couverture d’évènement

L’équipe Koze se déploie pour produire une couverture de vos évènements en contenu photo et vidéo. Nous capturons les moments magiques, quels qu’ils soient.

  • Réalisation et production vidéo
  • Contenu photo

STUNTS ET EFFETS SPÉCIAUX

Vous voulez capter le sommet du Mont Hua, faire exploser une voiture ou reproduire une bataille intergalactique, notre équipe est prête à tout.

  • BOOM!
  • WOW!
  • STRATÉGIE DE DIFFUSION

    Nous vous accompagnons jusqu’à la ligne d’arrivée! Maintenant que vous avez le parfait concept, être au bon endroit au bon moment peut faire toute la différence.

    • Consultation
    • Planification média

    Nos clients

    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client
    client

    Contactez-nous

     

    Contactez-nous

    [email protected]
    110- 50 de la Barre,
    Longueuil
    J4K 5G2, Qc, Canada
    514.448.7388

    Envoyer